Hopp til hovedinnhold
19/3-14: Nytt styre i Møre og Romsdal
Sammensetningen av det nye styret etter årsmøtet 2014:

1.Hege Løseth , leiar, hege.loseth@mrfylke.no

2.Sveinung Hjetland, nestleiar. sveinung.hjetland@sunndals.net 

3.Erik Kursetgjerde, styremedlem. erikkursetgjerde@gmail.com 

4.Signe Berit Lervåg, styremedlem. signe.berit@lervag.net

5. Margun Vartdal Romestrand, styremedlem, margun.v. romestrand@tussa.com 

6. Lusie Gjersvoll, styremedlem. lusie.gjersvoll@sunndal.kommune.no

7. Sindre Holberg, styremedlem, sinholbe@online.no 

8. Line Hatmosøe Hoem, styremedlem, hoem.line@gmail.com 


 

1.vara- Kitty Eide, kitty.eide@shell.com

2.vara-Tore Kvalsvik, tore.kvalsvik@tussa.com

3.vara- Bjarte Bjørkavåg, Bja-bjoe@mimer.no

4.vara-Britt Torill Vartdal, britoril@stayon.no

5.vara- Kathrine Sourza Kleiven, katkle22@gmail.com

 

Valkommite:

Rolf Farstad

Torild Flåte

Antonia Kvalsvik


Tilbake